About

My name is Rebecca A. and I currently live in Remscheid (NRW). Originally I come from a small town in Hessen. Although I have been living in NRW for 10 years, Hessen remains my home. I love to travel Be it to my homeland or to another place in the world.

For 20 years I have been keeping rats and campaigning for their recognition as intelligent and sensitive beings. Unfortunately rats have a relatively short lifespan and so the list of noses that already lived with me is long. Currently I live with 2 brothers (Simba & Lou) and a girl named Daisy. More about the three and my previous rats can be found on RatsLittlePaws.

I have always enjoyed working creatively and try to put this creativity in my blog.tallularue is a blog about Beauty, Lifestyle, DIY & Travel from Remscheid, Germany. I started blogging in 2008. But with another blog that doesn’t exist anymore. After a long break and a domain move I finally continue in 2019. Beside the main topics there are also personal contributions from my life and about my rats to read here.

  • 2011 started tallularue on Blogger
  • April 2014 moved to tallularue.com
  • 2014 acceded to blogstars.stylebook.de
  • 2015 RatsLittlePaws.com went online
  • September 2018 published a guest article on ratfaction.online
  • 2019 Comeback and move to tallularue.de

rebecca-autograph

About

BE A PINEAPPLE: STAND TALL, WEAR A CROWN, AND BE SWEET ON THE INSIDE.

Mein Name ist  Rebecca A. und ich wohne derzeit in Remscheid (NRW). Ursprünglich komme ich aus einer kleinen Stadt in Hessen. Obwohl ich seit 10 Jahren in NRW wohne, bleibt Hessen meine Heimat. Ich liebe es zu reisen Sei es in die Heimat oder an einen anderen Ort in der Welt.

Seit 20 Jahren halte ich Ratten und setze mich für deren Annerkennung als intelligente und sensible Wesen ein. Leider haben Ratten eine relativ kurze Lebensdauer und so ist die Liste der Nasen die bereits bei mir wohnten lang. Derzeit leben bei mir 2 Brüder (Simba & Lou) und ein Mädchen namens Daisy. Mehr über die Drei und meiner vorherigen Ratten gibt es auf RatsLittlePaws.

Ich habe schon immer gerne kreativ gearbeitet und versuche diese Kreativität in meinen Blog zu packen.

tallularue ist ein Blog über  Beauty, Lifestyle, DIY & Travel aus Remscheid, Deutschland. Ich habe 2008 mit dem Bloggen angefangen. Jedoch mit einem anderen Blog der inzwischen nicht mehr existiert. Nach einer langen Pause und einem Domainumzug geht es 2019 endlich weiter. Neben den Hauptthemen gibt es hier auch persönliche Beiträge aus meinem Leben und über meine Ratten zu lesen.

  • 2011 started tallularue on Blogger
  • April 2014 moved to tallularue.com
  • 2014 acceded to blogstars.stylebook.de
  • 2015 RatsLittlePaws.com went online
  • September 2018 published a guest article on ratfaction.online
  • 2019 Comeback and move to tallularue.de
rebecca-autograph